Induction Level Training Programme (Phase II) for Civil Judge (Junior Division)(2019 batch) officers from 26.06.2023 to 19.07.2023

Sl. No.	Name	Posting
1	Smt. Rupkatha Bhattacharyya	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
2	Smt. Sejuti Bhattacharjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court Chinsura Sadar, Hooghly (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
3	Smt. Bristi Bardhan	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
4	Shri Akash Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
5	Smt. Shalini Tulsan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
6	Smt. Sayantani De Tarafder	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly
7	Smt. Pooja Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
8	Shri Arindam Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
9	Shri Sourav Guria	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Bankura
10	Smt. Nidhi Shree	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
11	Smt. Paulami Pandit	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
12	Shri Masud Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
13	Smt. Nilanjana Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
14	Smt. Neha Shaw	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Malda
15	Shri Indranil Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
16	Smt. Srishti Parasrampuria	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
17	Smt. Anwesha Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
18	Smt. Ananya Das Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
19	Smt. Salomi Arnabi Das	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
20	Shri Shailja Shanker Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
21	Shri Ushnish Datta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
22	Shri Rajib Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
23	Smt. Pratibha Laxmi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
24	Smt. Sweta Kumari Shaw	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court Purba Bharddhaman
25	Smt. Pema Yangdu Sherpa	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar, Kalimpong (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani, Nadia
26	Smt. Nupur Mahato	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
27	Smt. Aratrika Das	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
28	Smt. Madhurima Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar Jhargram
29	Smt. Bedashruti Mallik	Judicial Magistrate, Tehatta, Nadia
30	Smt. Padmaja Kabir	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Purulia
31	Shri Aniruddha Deb Majumder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Malda
32	Shri Zaidul Islam	Civil Judge (Junior Division) -Cum-JM, Mongpoo, Darjeeling
33	Shri Avisek Minj	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
34	Shri Arka Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Maldah